Skip to main navigation.
Outage Reporting: 1.800.472.2983 or 701.939.6671

Board of Directors

Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative is overseen by a board of directors which is elected by you - the members and owners of the electric cooperative. The Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative board of directors is comprised of seven members elected from the membership of the cooperative. This is one of the distinct foundations of the cooperative way of business - the governance comes from the membership.

David Sigloh Kent Haugland Lynn Jacobson

David Sigloh
President
District 3

56200 366th Ave NW
Kenmare, ND 58746
(701) 848-2216
dsigloh@bdec.coop

Kent Haugland
Vice President
District 1

12311 105 St. NW
Crosby, ND 58730
(701) 965-6166
khaugland@bdec.coop

Lynn Jacobson
Secretary - Treasurer
District 1

8652 125th Ave NW
Alamo, ND 58830
(701) 539-2310
ljacobson@bdec.coop 

Jeff Dahlin Kurt Koppelsloen Steve Overlee

Jeff Dahlin
District 3

40700 436th St NW
Kenmare, ND 58746
(701) 467-3477
jdahlin@bdec.coop

Kurt Koppelsloen
District 2

203 103rd St NW
Columbus, ND 58727
(701) 939-5841
kkoppelsloen@bdec.coop

Steven Overlee
District 2

P.O. Box 12
McGregor, ND 58755
(701) 546-4213
soverlee@bdec.coop

  Lane Titus  
 

Lane Titus
District 2
8541 94th Ave NW
Battleview, ND 58773
(701) 464-5845
ltitus@bdec.coop

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo