Skip to main navigation.
Outage Reporting: 1.800.472.2983 or 701.939.6671

Your Cooperative

Formed in 1945, Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative is a consumer-owned electric cooperative. BDEC is headquartered in Columbus, North Dakota and has one outpost in Kenmare, North Dakota. BDEC serves either all or parts of Burke, Divide, Mountrail, Ward and Renville counties. The cooperative serves 3,578 meters and maintains 2,652 miles of line.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo